Personal Training

Samuel Dixon

Trainer and 2014 Musclemania World Champ

A professional bodybuilder and member of Ultimate Fitness Events (UFE), Samuel won the 2014 Musclemania World Pro championship. He holds a Bachelor’s degree in Human Kinetics from the University of Ottawa and launched his own personal training business. www.samueldixonfitness.com ›

Originally from Gatineau, Samuel has always been passionate about athletics and sports in general, and decided early on to pursue a career in the health and fitness field.

Contact ›

Benoit Ouellette

Renowned trainer and 2004 Canadian Champion

Benoit is a certified coach with over 10 years of experience. He holds a very impressive record as a professional athlete; AMFPT personal trainer certification, CPR certification, Canadian middleweight bodybuilding champion (2004), a feature in Musclemag Magazine (2004) and a black belt in jiu-jitsu.

Motivated and result-oriented, he advises clients on all levels, be it personal training programs, weight loss / firming, muscle gains, specific sports preparation (hockey, golf), plyometrics, nutrition programs and supplements, flexibility and stability. Overall, Benoit ensures that the people he helps stay motivated and enjoy themselves.

Contact ›

Massage Therapy

Joffrey Laurin

Massage Therapist

Joffrey always been serious about fitness and physical activities, but he uncovered his true passion for anatomy in 2001. Since then, he invested in his skills and knowledge and even got several Canadian records in Powerlifting.

In recent years, Joffrey obtained with excellence degrees in massage therapy (2010) and ortho therapy (2011) at the Academy of massage therapy and ortho therapy Gatineau. Since 2001, Joffrey has been a personal trainer. This experience helps him serve a diverse clientele including our athletic and active members.

Contact ›

Administration

Pierre Wistaff

Entrepreneur

Owner at Capital Customs Brokers, a company that offers customs brokerage services, Pierre promotes a proactive work attitude, consolidated by experience, knowledge and attention to detail in order to meet his customers needs. This is the basis on which he establishes all his realizations. www.capitalcustoms.com ›

Pierre is an experienced businessman, as well as a fitness enthusiast. Always on the lookout for business opportunities, he’s also co-owner of the Dunnderosa Golf Club (www.dunnderosa.ca ›), and Dunn-D’s Minigolf (www.dunnds.com ›). Pierre enjoys being surrounded by passionate people like him, and loves being challenged.

Contact ›

Jennifer Easey

Operations Manager

Jennifer discovered her passion for the fitness industry in 2014 when she lost 30 lbs through fitness and diet. She began training others to motivate themselves to embark on the same journey and decided to become a certified personal trainer in November 2014. With the Pure Fitness Centre, she has been given the opportunity to rise in the industry and learn both the administrative side and the potential of growth as a trainer.

Contact ›

Jobs

You want to join a dynamic team and work in a stimulating atmosphere?

We are always looking for new players for our team. The positions that might be available are: certified physical trainer, customer service, massage therapist & spinning instructor.

Contact us now or visit us at 1030 boul. St-Joseph, Gatineau.

Contact ›

Entraînement personnalisé

Samuel Dixon

Entraîneur et Nouveau Champion du Monde Musclemania 2014

Culturiste professionnel et membre de l’Ultimate Fitness Events (UFE), Samuel a remporté le titre de nouveau Champion du Monde de Musclemania World Pro en 2014. Fort de son Baccalauréat en sciences de l’activité physique à l’Université d’Ottawa, il a mis toute son énergie à lancer sa propre entreprise d’entraînement personnel. www.samueldixonfitness.com ›

Originaire de Gatineau, Samuel entretient depuis son jeune âge une véritable passion pour l’athlétisme et les sports de tous genres, en associant l’activité physique à la satisfaction personnelle. Rapidement, Samuel a su qu’il ferait carrière dans le domaine de la santé et de la forme physique.

Contact ›

Benoit Ouellette

Entraîneur reconnu et Champion Canadien 2004

Benoit est un entraîneur certifié depuis plus de 10 ans. Il présente une fiche des plus impressionnantes à titre d’athlète professionnel; une certification d’entraîneur personnel AMFPT, une certification en RCR, un Champion Canadien en culture physique poids moyen (2004), une apparition dans le magazine Musclemag (2004), et une ceinture noire en jiu-jitsu.

Entraîneur motivé et axé sur les résultats, il conseille ses clients à tous les niveaux. Qu’il s’agisse de programmes d’entraînement personnalisé, perte de poids / raffermissement, gains musculaires, préparation sportive spécifique (hockey, golf), plyométrie, programmes de nutrition et suppléments ou de flexibilité et stabilité. De plus, Benoit s’assure que les gens qu’il aide en tirent motivation et plaisir.

Contact ›

Massothérapie

Joffrey Laurin

Massothérapeute

Ayant toujours été passionné par le fitness et les activités physiques, c’est en 2001 que Joffrey à découvert sa passion pour l’anatomie. Depuis il a perfectionné ses techniques et connaissances et a même obtenu plusieurs records Canadiens en Dynamophilie.

Durant les dernières années, Joffrey a obtenu avec excellence, ses diplômes en massothérapie (2010) et en ortho thérapie (2011) à l’Académie de massothérapie et ortho thérapie à Gatineau. Il est également entraîneur depuis 2001 ce qui lui permet de bien desservir une clientèle diversifiée incluant des gens actifs et sportifs.

Contact ›

Administration

Pierre Wistaff

Entrepreneur

Propriétaire de Capital Customs Brokers, une entreprise offrant des services de courtage en douane et dédouanement, Pierre favorise une attitude de travail proactive, consolidée par l’expérience, le savoir et le souci du détail afin de pouvoir répondre aux besoins de ses clients. Il s’agit de la base sur laquelle il établit toutes ses réalisations. www.capitalcustoms.com ›

Pierre est un homme d’affaires d’expérience et passionné d’entrainement. Toujours à l’affut des opportunités d’affaires, il est aussi copropriétaire du golf Dunnderosa (www.dunnderosa.ca ›), et du Minigolf Dunn-D’s (www.dunnds.com ›). Il aime s’entourer de gens passionnés comme lui et adore relever les défis qu’on lui présente.

Contact ›

Jennifer Easey

Directrice des opérations

Jennifer a découvert sa passion pour l'industrie du fitness en 2014 quand elle a perdu 30lbs par le biais du conditionnement physique et de l'alimentation. Elle a commencé à former les autres et les motiver à se lancer sur le même parcours et a décidé de devenir un entraîneur personnel certifié en Novembre 2014. Avec le Centre Pure Fitness, elle aura l'opportunité d'intervenir dans l'industrie et d'apprendre à la fois le côté administratif et le potentiel de croissance en tant qu’entraîneur.

Contact ›

Emplois

Vous désirez vous joindre à une équipe dynamique, et travailler dans une atmosphère stimulant?

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouveaux joueurs pour notre équipe. Les postes qui pourraient être disponibles sont : entraîneur physique certifié, service à la clientèle, massothérapeute, instructeur de spinning.

Contactez-nous maintenant ou venez nous rencontrer au 1030 boul. St-Joseph, à Gatineau.

Contact ›